Niger State Government

Niger State is one of the 36 states in Nigeria. It was formed in 1976, situated in the North Central geo-political zone with the largest landmass covering about 86,000km2. The state has about 25 local government areas with Minna as the state capital, major cities include Bida, Kontagora, and Suleja .
Project Summary
We collaborated with the Stakeholders to define the roadmap for the new website and Portal, including the User Experience and structure. Next, we created improved user interface layouts for all key pages of the website. We then built all the pages. The website completed includes various MDA’s websites and hundreds of pages and posts, real time news update and feeds, multimedia capabilities, and a secure content management system.